1pastor-john-morris

Pastor
Rev. John D. Morris
jmorris@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

jeremy-bankson-test-533x640

Director of Music
Jeremy Bankson
jbankson@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

1barb-hoyt

Dir. of Congregational Ministries
Barb Hoyt
barbhoyt@sbcglobal.net

 

sue-miller

Dir. of Sunday School and Nursery
Dir. of Little Shepherds
Sue Miller
smiller@princepofpeacedublin.org
lshepherdschool@aol.com

 

Director of Children’s Choir
Mark Tegtmeier

 

1barb-baker

Parish Nurse
Barb Baker, RN
barb.baker.popnurse@gmail.com

1pastor-amanda-highben

Pastor
Rev. Amanda Highben
ahighben@princeofpeacedublin.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Organist
Lucille Gill
lucilleg@columbus.rr.com

 

1kate-tegtmeier

Parish Administrative Manager
Kate Tegtmeier
ktegtmeier@princeofpeacedublin.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Composer in Residence
Beth Kenreich

 

1mark-kinney

Custodian
Mark Kinney

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Pastoral Intern
Vicar Katy Miles-Wallace
vicar@princeofpeacedublin.org

 
 
1jim-hoyt

Saturday Evening Organist
Jim Hoyt
jhoyt@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

1sherry-jablonski

Secretary
Sherry Jablonski
office@princeofpeacedublin.org

 


1kristi-garzia

Nursery Attendant
Kristina Garzia

 

Wedding Coordinator
Kathy Liebisch
office@princeofpeacedublin.org