Senior Pastor
Rev. John D. Morris
(on sabbatical until November 2, 2019)
jmorris@princeofpeacedublin.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Director of Music
Jeremy Bankson
jbankson@princeofpeacedublin.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
sue-miller
 
Director of Sunday School and Nursery
Director of Little Shepherds Learning Center
Sue Miller
smiller@princepofpeacedublin.org
lshepherdschool@aol.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Director of Congregational Ministries
Barb Hoyt
barbhoyt@sbcglobal.net

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Parish Administrator
Sherry Jablonski
sjablonski@princeofpeacedublin.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Administrator
Jocelyn Alford
jalford@princeofpeacedublin.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Organist
Lucille Gill
lucilleg@columbus.rr.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Director of Children’s Choir
Mark Tegtmeier
office@princeofpeacedublin.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Parish Nurse
Barb Baker, RN
barb.baker.popnurse@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Wedding Coordinator
Kathy Liebisch
office@princeofpeacedublin.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Church Sexton
Jake Twynham
jtwynham@princeofpeacedublin.org