Senior Pastor
Rev. John D. Morris
jmorris@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Interim Associate Pastor
Rev. Jim Wilson
jwilson@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Music
Jeremy Bankson
jbankson@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sue-miller

Director of Sunday School and Nursery
Director of Little Shepherds Learning Center
Sue Miller
smiller@princepofpeacedublin.org
littleshepherdschool@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Congregational Ministries
Barb Hoyt
barbhoyt@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Youth Ministries
Jess Lweno
jlweno@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Administrator Manager
Sherry Jablonski
sjablonski@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Parish Administrator
Jocelyn Alford
jalford@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 




Director of Children’s Choir
Mark Tegtmeier
office@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Nurse
Barb Baker, RN
barb.baker.popnurse@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Wedding Coordinator
Kathy Liebisch
office@princeofpeacedublin.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Church Sexton
Jake Twynham
jtwynham@princeofpeacedublin.org